Thirdface 'Do It With A Smile'

- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of late March/early April
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near late March/early April
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight on the release date.

"Do It With A Smile"

01. Customary
02. Local
03. Chosen
04. Grasping at the Root
05. Buck
06. Ally
07. Villians!
08. Legendary Suffering
09. No Requiem For The Wicked
10. Interlude
11. No Hope
12. No Relief

Kathryn Edwards- vocals
David Reichley- guitar
Maddy Madeira- bass
Shibby Poole- drums

Recorded and mixed by Shibby Poole
Mastered by Mikey Allred at Dark Art Audio
Artwork and layout by David Reichley and Kathryn Edwards