Editrix 'Tell Me I'm Bad'

"Tell Me I'm Bad"

01. Tell Me I'm Bad
02. Torture
03. Sinner
04. Bad Breath
05. The Sound
06. Instant
07. Chelsea
08. Anna K
09. She Wants To Go And Party
10. The History Of Dance
11. Chillwave
12. Taste

Editrix is:
Josh Daniel - Drums
Wendy Eisenberg - Guitar/Vocals
Steve Cameron - Bass

Recorded by Peter Atkinson at Blue Jay Studios, Carlisle, MA
Mixed by Josh Daniel
Mastered by Andy Casella at Shape Recording

Artwork and Layout by Slipper Grass for Psyched On High