Tall Friend 'Safely Nobody's'

- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 8/11/2017
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 8/11/17
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight on the release date.

"Safely Nobody's"

1. Mother
2. Natural Things
3. 72
4. Radio
5. KB
6. Apoptosis
7. Oats
8. Skate Ramp
9. Small Space

charlie pfaff-vox, guitars, bass
cale cuellar-bass, guitars, baritone guitar
jesse paller-drums, guitar on ‘small space’ and 'kb', vox on ‘72’

emily sprague-vox, guitar, shaker on 'kb', vox on '72'
jamie finucane-vox on ‘72’

lyrics by charlie pfaff

instrumentals recorded by jesse paller at gravesend recordings
vocals and ‘skate ramp’ recorded by emily sprague at her house
‘kb’ recorded by emily sprague at her house and jesse paller at kokomo

mixed by jesse paller
‘skate ramp’ mixed by emily sprague
‘kb’ mixed by emily sprague and jesse paller