Milked 'Death On Mars'

- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 6/30/2017
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 6/30/17
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight on the release date.

"Death On Mars" by Milked is part of the EIS Tape Club. Milked is the solo project of former Geronimo! guitarist/vocalist Kelly Johnson.

1. White Punks
2. Caledonia
3. Oscillate
4. Death On Mars
5. Goodbye Durango
6. The Cosmos
7. Picking Up
8. Cruithne
9. Enouement

Milked is:

Kelly Johnson (guitar/vocals/bass/keys/drums)

Recorded with Nicholas Papaleo through the summer of 2015 – fall of 2016. The album features Matt Schwerin (ex-Geronimo!) and Andrew and Nate Lanthrum (Troubled Hubble).